40 Days for Life Webcast – Hear Abby Johnson

from 40 days for life:

This is unprecedented!!

Over the last 36 hours, 5,182 people have already
registered to join Monday night’s webcast where Abby
Johnson — former Planned Parenthood clinic director
and employee of the year — will finally reveal the
shocking details of what she saw inside the abortion
business … and why she resigned her job and joined
the pro-life movement.

Abby’s entire story has never been revealed publicly
… UNTIL NOW!

If you haven’t registered for the LIVE event being
held on Monday, January 10 at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM
Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) it’s still not
too late.

Go to:

http://www.UnplannedWebcast.com

This webcast is a sneak preview of the no-holds-
barred revelations which fill the pages of Abby’s
landmark new tell-all book — UNPLANNED — which
will be released to the world one day after the
webcast … a day the abortion industry is dreading!